Contact us!

  • Peretec OÜ

  • +372 6601411

  • Registrikood: 12240264

  • EE882200221055986673, Swedbank

  • Tallinna department

    Paldiski mnt 245d, Haabersti district, Tallinn, Harju county

  • Tartu department

    Tehnika 11, Tartu city, Tartu county

Tallinn department

Vivo Pender

CEO

Authorized Mechanical Engineer, Level 8

+372 5649 0843
+358 403 565 888
E-mail: vivo@peretec.eu

Tiit Pender

Varustaja

+372 5664 1508

Martin Kask

Industrial automation project and sales manager

+3725723 4118
E-mail: martin.kask@peretec.eu

Mare Pender

Human Resources Manager

+372 5615 6144
E-mail: mare@peretec.eu

Rainer Lints

Manufacturing

+372 5690 5025
E-mail: rainer.lints@peretec.eu

Robert Urmet

Constructor

E-mail: robert.urmet@peretec.eu

Ivo Pender

Project manager

+372 5660 2495

E-mail: ivo.pender@peretec.eu

Maarja Pender

Chief Accountant

E-mail: maarja@peretec.eu

Gert Truu

Automation Engineer

E-mail: gert.truu@peretec.eu

Tartu department

Kristjan Türk

Engineer

E-mail: kristjan.turk@peretec.eu

Marten Noorem

Engineer

E-mail: marten.noorem@peretec.eu

Maksim Rjurikov

Constructor

E-mail: maksim.rjurikov@peretec.eu