Võtke meiega ühendust!

  • Peretec OÜ
  • +372 6601411

  • Registrikood: 12240264
  • EE882200221055986673, Swedbank

  • Tallinna osakond

    Paldiski mnt 245d, Haabersti linnaosa, Tallinn, Harju maakond

  • Tartu osakond

    Tehnika 11, Tartu linn, Tartu maakond

Tallinna osakond

Vivo Pender
Tegevjuht

Volitatud mehaanikainsener, tase 8

+372 5649 0843

+358 403 565 888

e-post: vivo@peretec.eu

 

Tiit Pender

Varustaja

+372 5664 1508

Martin Kask

Tööstusautomaatika projekti- ja müügijuht

+372 5723 4118
e-post: martin.kask@peretec.eu

Mare Pender

Personalijuht

+372 5615 6144
e-post: mare@peretec.eu

 

Rainer Lints

Tootmine

+372 5690 5025
e-post: rainer.lints@peretec.eu

Robert Urmet

Konstruktor

e-post: robert.urmet@peretec.eu

Ivo Pender

Projektijuht

+372 5660 2495

e-post: ivo.pender@peretec.eu

Maarja Pender

Pearaamatupidaja
e-post: maarja@peretec.eu

Gert Truu

Automaatikainsener

e-post: gert.truu@peretec.eu

Tartu osakond

Kristjan Türk

Konstruktor

e-post: kristjan.turk@peretec.eu

Marten Noorem

Insener

e-post: marten.noorem@peretec.eu

Maksim Rjurikov

Konstruktor

e-post: maksim.rjurikov@peretec.eu